Onkyo4k Online Sharing Community

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New profile posts

Hi XuanXit,
I can't enter the site because i haven't received the confirmation code mail for the monthly verification with my account lostboy_5 (lostboy_5@yahoo.it). I used the contact us form to request the mail many times in these two days but i never had an answer so i decided to do a new registration with another mail to contact you directly. Can you send it please?
Thank you.
contact me via email: onkyo4k.com@gmail.com I'll help you.
I have the same case too. Not able to login due to haven't received the confirmation code mail for the monthly verification. I guess it's something related to yahoo mail account? since I'm using yahoo mail too.. hmm...

I have a problem with my verification as boebie70 (email lgejv@xs4all.nl) VIP member . I send 5 emails to contact you but no answer as sofar. I made this second registration to get in contact via this post as I don't see any other way. Please Please do something about the verification or let me know what the problem is. Please don't think that I made this shadow/double registration to fraud you but I thought it necessary to contact you.
hey friend , tell me do you maybe have games for play station 3 in digital version
Sorry, I don't have it.
need to upgrade my account : ( life time VIP ) oh.. want to donate more than $100
Boss please send me the invoice on paypal
by the way your uploaded premium isn't working please help Boss..
Love your work, But Don't work too hard.. :)
Thank you for your good work. Is it possible to re-post the links to
Floored (2009) 1080p Blu-ray VC-1 DTS-HD MA 5 1-TAPAS
(The full Bluray).

Thank you !!
Hi firstly thanks for the first 3 seasons of Justified, will you be uploading the rest ? Again thanks for the first 3 as picture quality is excellent
Hi Steveredrum,

You mean just copy All Playlists In The [Colds-942.rar] File, and paste them to

After I extract the download .rar files, it become one iso file only. What shall I do next?